Skip to main content
Vienna Campus


Eight world-class institutions in the social sciences, humanities, economics and business from Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Sweden and the United Kingdom, including Central European University, have formed a new European University of Social Sciences, CIVICA. In 2019, the European Commission selected CIVICA for funding as part of its network of 17 European Universities.

Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iCal feed