Skip to main content
CEU Building

Department of Political Science

As a community of students, faculty and staff, the Department of Political Science is committed to academic freedom, equal access to education and collegial self-governance. Our ultimate aim is to enable our diverse student body to become successful and influential professionals in the future social, political and academic life of their home countries.

Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iCal feed
Janos Kis, András Sajó, Renáta Uitz, Zoltan Miklosi, Andres Moles, Robert Sata
Budapest Campus | Nador u. 15 | 103