Skip to main content
CEU Building

Doctoral School of Political Science, Public Policy, and International Relations

The Doctoral School is an academic community home to more than 50 permanent faculty members and over 90 doctoral students. The Doctoral Program in Political Science has been established by the School of Public Policy and Departments of Political Science and International Relations with the aim of contributing to a spirit of cooperation between faculty and students and foster the consolidation of a common academic community across the three departments.

Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iCal feed
Vienna Campus | Quellenstrasse 51 | A-419
Off-campus | Josefstädter Str. 39, 1080 Wien, Austria
David Gaspar (LEGS '16), Andrea Kobor (DPP '17), Kirstyn Hevey (POLS' 14)
Vienna Campus | Quellenstrasse 51 | QS B-511
Chaim Gans
Budapest Campus | Nador u. 15
Radek Rybkowski, Ph.D.