Skip to main content
CEU Building

Department of Political Science

As a community of students, faculty and staff, the Department of Political Science is committed to academic freedom, equal access to education and collegial self-governance. Our ultimate aim is to enable our diverse student body to become successful and influential professionals in the future social, political and academic life of their home countries.

Nataliia Natalina
Vienna Campus | Quellenstrasse 51 | B-319 Senate
Damian Tambini
Vienna Campus | Quellenstrasse 51 | Auditorium
Anca Gheaus
Vienna Campus | Quellenstrasse 51 | D-001
Fardin Alikhah
Budapest Site | Nador u. 11 | 004