Skip to main content
CEU Building

Department of Political Science

As a community of students, faculty and staff, the Department of Political Science is committed to academic freedom, equal access to education and collegial self-governance. Our ultimate aim is to enable our diverse student body to become successful and influential professionals in the future social, political and academic life of their home countries.

Nancy Fraser, Dorothee Bohle, Sabine Frerichs, Béla Greskovits, Marguerite Mendell, Frank Nullmeier, Carsten Q. Schneider
Davis Brown
Budapest Campus | Nador u. 9, Monument Building | 203
Budapest Campus | Nador u. 15
Budapest Campus | Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Budapest Campus | Arany Janos u. 32